Back to Top


Nancy Albert, PhD, CCNS
Sr. Director of Nursing Research & Innovation, Kaufman Center for Heart Failure, Cleveland Clinic

Gretchen Ames, PhD
Psychologist, Bariatric Center Mayo Clinic Jacksonville

Blake Andersen, PhD
President & Founder, HealthSciences Institute

faculty Michael Baime, MD Michael Baime, MD
Director, Penn Program for Mindfulness

Susan Benson, DNP, CCP
Psychiatric Assessment & Integrated Care APRN, Billings Clinic

Joseph R. Betancourt, MD
Director, The Disparities Solutions Center, Mass General Hospital, Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Richard Botelho, MD
Professor of Family Medicine, University of Rochester School of Medicine

Thomas Bodenheimer, MD
Professor, Family & Community Medicine; University of California, San Francisco

Jeffrey Brenner, MD
Executive Director, Camden Coalition of Healthcare Providers

Mike Brody, MSN, PMHNP
VP/Dean of Students Reed College HealthSciences Institute; MINT Member

Susan Butterworth, PhD, MS
Associate Professor, School of Medicine, Oregon Health & Sciences University; MINT Member

Joan Carroll, RN, CCM
Former Director, Care Transitions Lee Memorial Health System

Kristen Chasteen, MD
Palliative Medicine, Henry Ford Hospital

Carla Cobb Carla Cobb
Psychiatric Pharmacy Specialist, RiverStone Health

Debbie Cohen, MD
Director, Clinical Hypertension Program & Associate Professor of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

Maria Collazo-Clavell, MD
Consultant, Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Metabolism & Nutrition, Mayo Clinic; Associate Professor, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Kathleen Costello
Associate VP of Healthcare Access, National Multiple Sclerosis (MS) Society

James B. Couch, MD, JD

Carol DeFrancesco, MALS, RD
Senior Research Associate, Oregon Health & Science University; HealthSciences Institute; MINT Member

Ronan Factora, MD
Geriatrician & Director, Geriatric Medicine Fellowship,Cleveland Clinic

Michelle Fullterton, BA, BS
Director, Wellness, Care Management and Health Promotion Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan (BCBSM)

Amy Gibson, BS, MSN, COO
Patient-Centered Primary Care Collaborative

Kim Gorman, MS, RD
Director, Colorado Weigh Program, University of Colorado

Karen B. Grothe, PhD, ABPP, LP
Associate Professor of Psychology Co-Chair, Division of Outpatient Consultation Mayo Clinic

Ali Hall, JD
HealthSciences Institute, HCPA Certified, MINT Member

Kriss Haren, MA, MS, RHC-III
HealthSciences Institute MI Faculty

Judith Hibbard, PhD
Professor, University of Oregon

Robert N. Jamison, PhD
Associate Professor Departments of Anesthesia and Psychiatry, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Roger G. Kathol, MD
President, of Cartesian Solutions, Inc

Jan Kavookjian, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor of Health Outcomes Research and Policy Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy

Sumita Khatri, MD MS
Co-Director Asthma Center, Cleveland Clinic

Tina Ross-Knapp, BS, RN, CCP
Manager, Population Health Management, Capital Blue Cross

Vince Kuraitis, JD, MBA
Principal & Founder, Better Health Technologies, LLC

Cheri Lattimer, RN, BSN
Executive Director Case Management Society of America (CMSA) & National Transitions of Care Coalition (NTOCC)

Teri Laurenti, PharmD, CCP
Asst Mgr, Pharmacy Cardiac Risk Service, Kaiser Permanente

Stuart Levine, MD, MHA
Medical Director, HealthCare Partners

Ariel Linden, DrPH
President, Linden Consulting Group

Kate Lorig, RN, DrPH
Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine; Director, Stanford Patient Education Research Center

Wendy D. Lynch, PhD
Director, Center for Consumer Choice in Health Care, Altarum Institute

Joanne Lynn, MD, MA, MS
Director, Center for Elder Care and Advanced Illness, Altarum Institute; Advisor, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid; Faculty, Institute for HealthCare Improvement

Rebecca L. Manno, MD, MHS
Assistant Professor of Medicine Division of Rheumatology Johns Hopkins University

David Marrero, PhD
Professor of Medicine, Indiana School of Medicine

Kathy McManus
Director, Department of Nutrition, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Dana Farber Cancer Institute

David C. Mohr, PhD
Professor, Departments of Preventive Medicine; Director; Center for Behavioral Intervention Technologies; Northwestern University

Victor Montori, MD, MSC
Professor of Medicine, Division of Endocrinology and Diabetes, Mayo Clinic

Sheryl M. Ness, RN, MA
Assistant Professor of Oncology, Mayo Clinic

Sharon Palmer
Author & Editor, Environmental Nutrition, Today's Dietitian

Mary Naylor, PhD, RN
Professor in Gerontology, Director of the NewCourtland Center for Transitions and Health, School of Nursing, University of Pennsylvania

Simon Poole
Partner, Firs Surgery, Cambridge, UK Council Member Royal College of General Medical Practitioners

Gail Richardson, NP, CDE, CCP
Nurse Practioner, Kaiser Permanente

Sheryl Riley, RN, OCN, CMCN
Director of Clinical Services, SAI Systems

Curtis Rimmerman, MD, MBA
Gus P. Karos Endowed Chair in Clinical Cardiovascular Medicine Cleveland Clinic

Victor Rosenfeld, MD
Medical Director of the Sleep Center at SouthCoast Health

Victoria Ruffing, RN
Nurse Manager, Arthritis Center, Johns Hopkins University

Dirk Schroeder, MD
Chief Health Officer, HolaDoctor Inc. Mercer

Jaan Sidorov, MD
Chief Medical Officer, MedSolis

Glenn Smith, PhD, ABPP
Chair, Department of Clinical & Health Psychology University of Florida

Steven Q Simpson, MD, FCCP, FACP
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care, University of Kansas

Stephen Shortell, MBA, PhD
Principal Investigator National Surveys of Physician Organizations

Neil Smithline, MD
Director of Clinical Quality, National Medical Audit Division, Mercer

Robert Stanton, MD
Chief of the Kidney and Hypertension Section, Joslin Diabetes Center, Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

James K. Stoller, MD
Chairman of the Education Institute, Head of Respiratory Therapy, Jean Wall Bennett Professor of Medicine, Cleveland Clinic

Judy Thomas, RN, CCP, RHC-III
MINT Member; HCPA Certified, HealthSciences Institute

Kristin Vickers Douglas, PhD
Medical Director, Health Coaching Program Mayo Clinic

Amy Wallish, MBA
Founder & CEO Full Circle Employment Services

Beth Waterman
Chief Improvement Officer, HealthPartners

Patricia Watson, PhD Patricia Watson, PhD
Senior Educational Specialist National Center for PTSD

Leana S. Wen, MD Leana S. Wen, M.D., MSc., FAAEM
Health Commissioner Baltimore, Maryland

James A. Wilde, MD, FAAP James A. Wilde, MD, FAAP
Professor, Emergency Medicine and Pediatrics Medical College of Georgia in Augusta

Richard Zane, MD Richard Zane, MD
​University of Colorado School of Medicine Professor of Emergency Medicine Chair

Register Now